Dome Calendar

Wednesday 24th July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Rory's Way (M)

Thursday 25th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Heavy Water (M) NEW
8pm Lost and Found (M)

Friday 26th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M)
8pm Heavy Water (M)

Saturday 27th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M) FINAL
8pm Lost and Found (M)

Sunday 28th July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Rory's Way (M)

Tuesday 30th July

FAR OUT Film Night
7pm Mulholland Drive
Bar open from 6pm
$10 cash

Wednesday 31st July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Lost and Found (M) FINAL

Thursday 1st August

Dining from 5pm
6pm Support the Girls (M) NEW
8pm Heavy Water (M)

Friday 2nd August

Dining from 5pm
LANDSLIDE
Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show
$30 presales eventfinda.co.nz or Aviary
8.30pm

Saturday 3rd August

Dining from 5pm
LANDSLIDE
Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show
8.30pm
(Saturday show sold out)

Sunday 4th August

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Heavy Water (M) FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.