Dome Calendar

Wednesday 24th April

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Heart Dances

Thursday 25th April

ANZAC DAY
Dining from 5pm
6pm Soldiers Without Guns (M)
8pm Vai (PG)

Friday 26th April

Dining from 5pm
6pm Thunder Road (M) NEW
8pm One Day Ahead - Doco - one night only
Ron Skelton fundraiser
$15 tickets from www.trybooking.com/nz, or cash on the door.

Saturday 27th April

Dining from 5pm
FLITE
Tickets $20 from undertheradar or Aviary (cash only)
$25 on the door
8pm

Sunday 28th April

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Woman at War (PG)

Tuesday 30th April

FAR OUT Film Night
Bar open 6pm
7pm La Piscine (M) $10

Wednesday 1st May

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Soldiers Without Guns - FINAL

Thursday 2nd May

Dining from 5pm
6pm MountainFilm Tour - NEW
8pm The Chills - NEW

Friday 3rd May

Dining from 5pm
6pm Vai (PG)

Saturday 4th May

Private Function

Sunday 5th May

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Mountain Film Tour

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.