Dome Calendar

Wednesday 25th March

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm Mr Jones (M) FINAL

Thursday 26th March

Dining from 5pm
6pm Come to Daddy (R16) NEW
8pm The Humorist (M)

Friday 27th March

Dining from 5pm
6pm La Belle Epoque (M) FINAL
8pm All at Sea (M)

Saturday 28th March

Dining from 5pm
7pm Photograph (M) FINAL

Sunday 29th March

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm The Peanut Butter Falcon (M)

Wednesday 1st April

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm All at Sea (M)

Thursday 2nd April

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm The Assistant (M) NEW

Friday 3rd April

Dining from 5pm
7pm Come to Daddy (R16)

Saturday 4th April

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Assistant (M)

Sunday 5th April

6.30pm The Humorist (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Thursday to Sunday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.