Dome Calendar

Wednesday 26th July

6pm The Journey (M)

Thursday 27th July

DINING from 5pm
6pm Polina (PG)
8pm The Journey (M)

Friday 28th July

DINING from 5pm
6pm Despite the Falling Snow (M)
8pm The Journey (M)

Saturday 29th July

DINING from 5pm
6pm Polina (PG)
Fiesta Latina Dance Party
9pm, $5 presales from Aviary or $10 on the door.

Sunday 30th July

6pm The Journey (M)

Tuesday 1st August

Poverty Bay Blues Night
Doors open 7pm, music from 8pm, $5 entry

Wednesday 2nd August

6pm Despite The Falling Snow (M)

Thursday 3rd August

DINING from 5pm
6pm The Journey (M)
8pm HOW I MET MY FATHER - Storytelling with Rhian Wood-Hill
$14 presales from eventfinda or $18 on the door

Friday 4th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm This Beautiful Fantastic (PG)
8pm Polina (PG)

Saturday 5th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm The Journey (M)
8pm Despite The Falling Snow (M)

Sunday 6th August

6pm Polina (PG)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, sweet treats and pizzas. And now serving dinner every Thursday and Friday and Saturday night from 5pm YUM! Email sally@domecinema.co.nz, or call into the PBC Cafe to book a dining table.