Dome Calendar

Wednesday 20th June

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Breaker Upperer's (M)

Thursday 21st June

Dining from 5pm
6pm Kangaroo: A Love Hate Story - NEW
8pm C'est La Vie (M) NEW

Friday 22nd June

Dining from 5pm
6pm Going For Gold (G)
8pm The Breaker Upperer's (M) FINAL

Saturday 23rd June

Private function

Sunday 24th June

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm C'est La Vie (M)

Wednesday 27th June

Pizzas from 5pm
'Ole King Cole'
$30 adults, $10 students
Tickets from Aviary and if available on the door
7.30pm

Thursday 28th June

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Edie (M) NEW
8pm C'est La Vie (M)

Friday 29th June

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Going For Gold (G)
8pm Edie (M)

Saturday 30th June

Pizzas from 5pm
Hail to the Thieves
$20 on the door, 8.30pm

Sunday 1st July

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Kangaroo: A Love Hate Story

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.