Dome Calendar

Wednesday 27th September

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Spookers (M)

Thursday 28th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Changeover (M) NEW
8pm A Date For Mad Mary (M)

Friday 29th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm HP 48 HR FILM FESTIVAL Gisborne Finals
Tickets $10 from eventfinda.com
or on the door

Saturday 30th September

Pizzas from 5pm
DISCOTRAVAGANZA!
9pm, $10 tickets from AVIARY
$15 on the door

Sunday 1st October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Hampstead (PG)

Tuesday 3rd October

Poverty Bay Blues Night
Doors open 7pm, music from 8pm
$5 entry

Wednesday 4th October

Private Function

Thursday 5th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Mountain - NEW
8pm - Lady Macbeth (R16) NEW

Friday 6th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm This Beautiful Fantastic - ENCORE SCREENING
8pm A Date For Mad Mary (M)

Saturday 7th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Spookers (M)
8pm The Free Man (PG) FINAL

Sunday 8th October

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Changeover (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, sweet treats and pizzas. And now serving dinner every Thursday and Friday and Saturday night from 5pm YUM! Email sally@domecinema.co.nz, or call into the PBC Cafe to book a dining table.