Dome Calendar

Sunday 18th August

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Capharnaum (M)

Wednesday 21st August

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Public (M)

Thursday 22nd August

Dining from 5pm
6pm For My Fathers Kingdom - NEW
8pm Capharnaum (M)

Friday 23rd August

Dining from 5pm
6pm Pecha Kucha
Bring a cushion! $5 entry

Saturday 24th August

Dining from 5pm
6pm For My Fathers Kingdom

Sunday 25th August

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Public (M)

Tuesday 27th August

FAR OUT Film Night
7pm Heartworn Highways
$10 cash, bar open from 6pm

Wednesday 28th August

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm For My Father's Kingdom

Thursday 29th August

Dining from 5pm
6pm Herbs: Songs of Freedom - NEW
8pm For My Father's Kingdom

Friday 30th August

Private Function - sorry no dining

Saturday 31st August

Dining from 5pm
6pm Ophelia (M) FINAL
8pm Herbs: Songs of Freedom

Sunday 1st September

Pizzas from 5pm
FATHERS DAY
6pm Dan Carter: A Perfect 10 - NEW

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.