Dome Calendar

Tuesday 27th October

FAR OUT! Film Night
7pm Being John Malkovich
Doors open 6pm,
$10 cash entry

Wednesday 28th October

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm Miss Juneteenth (M)

Thursday 29th October

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Swallows of Kabul (R13) NEW

Friday 30th October

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Mystery of Henri Pick (M)

Saturday 31st October

Dining from 5pm
7pm Miss Juneteenth (M)

Sunday 1st November

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm The Swallows of Kabul (R13)

Tuesday 3rd November

Poverty Bay Blues Night
Doors open 7pm, music 8pm
$5 entry

Wednesday 4th November

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm The Mystery of Henri Pick (M)

Thursday 5th November

Dining from 5pm
7pm Miss Juneteenth (M)

Friday 6th November

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Swallows of Kabul (R13)

Saturday 7th November

Dining from 5pm
The Sensational 70's - 50 Year Anniversary Party
$15 tickets text 027 536 8096
9pm

Sunday 8th November

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm Miss Juneteenth (M) FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.