Dome Calendar

Wednesday 18th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Public (M)

Thursday 19th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm Florianopolis Dream (M) NEW
8pm Girls of the Sun (R16)

Friday 20th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm Herbs: Songs of Freedom
8pm Dan Carter: A Perfect 10

Sunday 22nd September

Pizzas from 5pm
TINY RUINS & Jen Cloher
Tickets $35+BF from banishedmusic.com
or the Aviary
7.30pm

Tuesday 24th September

FAR OUT Film Night
7pm The Last Picture Show
$10 cash door
Bar open from 6pm

Wednesday 25th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Florianopolis Dream (M)

Thursday 26th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm Dan Carter: A Perfect 10
8pm The Public (M) FINAL

Friday 27th September

Dining from 5pm
6pm Florianopolis Dream (M)
8pm Girls of the Sun (R16)

Saturday 28th September

Dining from 5pm

No screenings tonight

Sunday 29th September

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm Margaret Atwood live in Cinemas
$20
One night only

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff Dining Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.