Dome Calendar

Wednesday 18th April

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Lost In Paris (M)

Thursday 19th April

Bar Mernu from 5pm
HOBNAIL live in the Dome Room
Tickets $20 from eventfinda or Aviary
8pm

Friday 20th April

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm Earth: one amazing day. (G)
8pm The Divine Order (M)

Saturday 21st April

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm Lost In Paris (M)
8pm The Divine Order (M)

Sunday 22nd April

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Earth: One Amazing Day (G) FINAL

Tuesday 24th April

Hopetoun Brown and the Genius of Finn Scholes
7.30pm Dome Room
Tickets $28 from Aviary or I-Site

Wednesday 25th April

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Divine Order (M)

Thursday 26th April

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm The Worlds Fastest Indian (PG) $10 SPECIAL
8pm Lost In Paris (M)

Friday 27th April

Bar Menu from 5pm
Looking For Alaska
$15 presales www.eventfinda.co.nz or Aviary
$20 on the door
8pm

Saturday 28th April

Bar Menu from 5pm
Big Muffin Serious Band
$25 presales from Aviary and www.eventfinda.co.nz
8pm

Sunday 29th April

Pizzas from 5pm
6pm The Divine Order (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious new Troff Bar Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.