Dome Calendar

Wednesday 20th January

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm The People Upstairs (M)

Thursday 21st January

Dining from 5pm
7pm Brock: Over The Top - FINAL

Friday 22nd January

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Longest Wave

Saturday 23rd January

Dining from 5pm
ABSOLUTE BOWIE
Tickets $20 from eventfinda.co.nz
8pm

Sunday 24th January

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm From the Vine (M)

Wednesday 27th January

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm The Longest Wave

Thursday 28th January

Dining from 5pm
7pm Ottolenghi and the Cakes of Versailles - NEW

Friday 29th January

Dining from 5pm
7pm The People Upstairs (M)

Saturday 30th January

Private Function
(no dining available tonight)

Sunday 31st January

Pizza from 5pm
6.30pm A Christmas Gift From Bob (M) FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.