Dome Calendar

Wednesday 15th July

Dining from 5pm
6pm A Bump Along the Way (M)

Thursday 16th July

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm God of the Piano (M) NEW

Friday 17th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Trip to Greece (M) NEW

Saturday 18th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm Love Sarah (M) FINAL

Sunday 19th July

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Trip to Greece (M)

Wednesday 22nd July

Dining from 5pm
6pm Rosie (PG) FINAL

Thursday 23rd July

Dining from 5pm
6.30pm Endings, Beginnings (R16) NEW

Friday 24th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm God of the Piano (M)

Saturday 25th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Trip to Greece (M)

Sunday 26th July

Pizza from 5pm
6pm A Bump Along the Way (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.