Dome Calendar

Sunday 21st May

6.30pm Pecking Order

Wednesday 24th May

6.30pm Personal Shopper (M) FINAL

Thursday 25th May

DINING from 5pm
6pm Whitney: Can I Be Me - NEW
8pm Pecking Order

Friday 26th May

DINING from 5pm
8pm Saturday Night Fever - 40th Anniversary Special Edition
$20 tickets from 027 536 8096

Saturday 27th May

No dining or films tonight sorry

Sunday 28th May

6.30pm Whitney:Can I Be Me

Wednesday 31st May

6.30pm Pecking Order

Thursday 1st June

DINING from 5pm
6pm Hippopotamus - NEW
8pm Whitney: Can I Be Me

Friday 2nd June

DINING from 5pm
6.30pm Handsome Devil (M)
8.30pm Whitney: Can I Be Me

Saturday 3rd June

DINING from 5pm
6.30pm Whitney: Can I Be Me
8.30pm Pecking Order (PG)

Sunday 4th June

6pm Hippopotamus

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, sweet treats and pizzas. And now serving dinner every Thursday and Friday and Saturday night from 5pm YUM! Email sally@domecinema.co.nz, or call into the PBC Cafe to book a dining table.