Dome Calendar

Tuesday 27th July

FAR OUT! Film Night
6.30pm Everybody Street
$10 cash entry
bar open from 5.30pm

Wednesday 28th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm Minamata (M)

Thursday 29th July

Dining from 5pm
7pm Dating Amber (R16)

Friday 30th July

Private Function

Saturday 31st July

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Godmother (M) NEW

Sunday 1st August

Pizza from 5pm
6pm Become Who You Are (PG) FINAL

Tuesday 3rd August

POVERTY BAY BLUES CLUB
Doors open 7pm, music from 8pm
$5 cash entry

Wednesday 4th August

Dining from 5pm
7pm Days of the Bagnold Summer (M) FINAL!

Thursday 5th August

Dining from 5pm
FRENCH FOR RABBITS
$25 undertheradar.co.nz or Aviary
8pm

Friday 6th August

Dining from 5pm
7pm The Mole Agent - NEW!

Saturday 7th August

Dining from 5pm
7pm Minamata (M)

Sunday 8th August

Pizza from 5pm
6pm Dating Amber (R16) FINAL

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.