Dome Calendar

Wednesday 21st February

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars

Thursday 22nd February

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm Loving Vincent (M)
8pm The Music of Silence (PG)

Friday 23rd February

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm Loving Vincent (M)
8pm Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars

Saturday 24th February

Bar Menu from 5pm
AOTEAROA SURF FILM FESTIVAL
6.30pm Perilous Sea + shorts
8.30pm Nervous Laughter + shorts
$16 each session or $25 for both
Presales from www.asff.co.nz

Sunday 25th February

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm The Music of Silence (PG)

Wednesday 28th February

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars - FINAL

Thursday 1st March

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm The Music of Silence (PG)
8pm Loving Vincent (M)

Friday 2nd March

Bar Menu from 5pm
6pm The Music of Silence (PG)
8pm The Hero (M)

Saturday 3rd March

Bar Menu from 5pm
6.30pm Dancer (M) SPECIAL SCREENING
8pm Dub Cymatics play the garden bar
FREE ENTRY

Sunday 4th March

Pizzas from 5pm
6.30pm Loving Vincent (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious new Troff Bar Menu is available from 5pm Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.