Dome Calendar

Tuesday 5th July

Poverty Bay Blues Club
Doors open 7pm, music from 8pm.
$5 cash entry

Wednesday 6th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
6.30pm Wheels of Fortune and Fantasy (M)

Thursday 7th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Whetū Mārama – Bright Star

Friday 8th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Lunana: A Yak in the Classroom (PG)

Saturday 9th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Whetū Mārama – Bright Star

Sunday 10th July

Bar & Pizza from 5pm
6pm Wheel of Fortune and Fantasy (M) FINAL

Wednesday 13th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
6.30pm Diana's Wedding (R13) FINAL

Thursday 14th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Mermaid in Paris (M) NEW

Friday 15th July

Bar & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Whetū Mārama – Bright Star

Saturday 16th July

Ba & Tapas from 5pm
7pm Lunana: A Yak in the Classroom (PG)

Sunday 17th July

Bar & Pizza from 5pm
6pm Mermaid in Paris (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious authentic Tapas menu is available Wednesday, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays and our Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime to turn your night into a dinner date!

BOOKINGS - to reserve a dining table or a movie beanbag text your details to 027 590 2117, or send us a message via facebook. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.