Dome Calendar

Sunday 15th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Lady Macbeth (R16)

Wednesday 18th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Changeover (M)

Thursday 19th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Waru (M) NEW
8pm Another Mother's Son (M) NEW

Friday 20th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Mountain
8pm Lady Macbeth (R16) FINAL

Saturday 21st October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm The Changeover (M)
8pm Waru (M)

Sunday 22nd October

PIZZAS from 5pm
The BOOMSHACK BAND
(all the original members!)
Presales $15 from Aviary, $20 door
9pm

Wednesday 25th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Another Mother's Son (M)

Thursday 26th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm I'm Not Your Negro - NEW
8pm No Ordinary Sheila - NEW

Friday 27th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
Bar open as usual
Private Function in the Dome Room

Saturday 28th October

PIZZAS from 5pm
6pm Waru (M)
8pm Another Mother's Son (M)

Sunday 29th October

BIG DADDY WILSON & BAND
Doors open 2.30pm
Tickets $30 from eventfinda.co.nz
or $35 on the door

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for Pizzas, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, and sweet treats. Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.