Dome Calendar

Wednesday 23rd June

Dining from 5pm
7pm Lapsis (PG) NEW

Thursday 24th June

Dining from 5pm
7pm Days of the Bagnold Summer (M)

Friday 25th June

Dining from 5pm
7pm One Ocean Film Tour

Saturday 26th June

PRIVATE FUNCTION
(no dining)

Sunday 27th June

Pizza from 5pm
6pm Finding You (PG)

Tuesday 29th June

FAR OUT! Film Night
6.3pm Ghost World
Bar open from 5.30pm
$10 cash on the door

Wednesday 30th June

Dining from 5pm
7pm Days of the Bagnold Summer (M)

Thursday 1st July

Dining from 5pm
7pm SEWN Surf Movie
$15 tickets from Gisborne Board Riders
(contact through facebook)

Friday 2nd July

Dining from 5pm
7pm Lapsis (PG)

Saturday 3rd July

PRIVATE FUNCTION
(no dining sorry)

Sunday 4th July

Pizza from 5pm
6pm One Ocean Film Tour

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our Troff Dining menu is available from Wednesday to Saturday from 5pm and our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve your Troff table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.