Dome Calendar

Wednesday 16th August

6pm Dancer

Thursday 17th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm The Journey (M) FINAL
8pm Despite the Falling Snow (M)

Friday 18th August

DINING from 5pm
LOOKING FOR ALASKA & ALBI and the WOLVES
8pm, $15 presales from eventfinda.co.nz or Aviary
$20 limited door sales

Saturday 19th August

DINING and PIZZA from 5pm
No films tonight sorry

Sunday 20th August

6pm Polina (PG)

Wednesday 23rd August

6pm Polina (PG)

Thursday 24th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm In Between (Bar Bahar) (R13) NEW
8pm Hampstead (PG) NEW

Friday 25th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm Despite the Falling Snow (M) FINAL
8pm In Between (Bar Bahar) (R13)

Saturday 26th August

DINING from 5pm
6pm Polina (PG)

Sunday 27th August

6pm Hampstead (PG)

Wednesday 30th August

6pm Hampstead (PG)

Thursday 31st August

DINING from 5pm
6pm God's Own Country (R16) NEW
8pm Hampstead (PG)

Friday 1st September

DINING from 5pm
6pm In Between (R13)
8pm God's Own Country (R16)

Saturday 2nd September

DINING from 5pm
6pm Hampstead (PG)
8pm In Between (R13)

Sunday 3rd September

6pm God's Own Country (R16)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday for beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, icecream, sweet treats and pizzas. And now serving dinner every Thursday and Friday and Saturday night from 5pm YUM! Email sally@domecinema.co.nz, or call into the PBC Cafe to book a dining table.