Dome Calendar

Wednesday 15th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Godmother (M)

Thursday 16th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Man in the Hat (M)

Friday 17th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm Dating Amber (R16)

Saturday 18th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Mole Agent

Sunday 19th September

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Man in the Hat (M)

Wednesday 22nd September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm Dating Amber (R16)

Thursday 23rd September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Ice Road (M) NEW

Friday 24th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Man in the Hat (M)

Saturday 25th September

Pizza from 5pm
7pm The Ice Road (M)

Sunday 26th September

Pizza from 5pm
6pm The Godmother (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive screening times and Dome News each week and check out our facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema. The DOME BAR is open from 5pm, Wed - Sunday offering cocktails, beer, wine, gin & tonic, ginger beer, and sweet treats. Our delicious Troff gourmet pizzas are available anytime to turn your night into a dinner date!

Txt 027 590 2117 to reserve a table or book a beanbag for a film. Leave your name, date, time and number of people.

Email sally@domecinema.co.nz if you want to make a group booking or plan a private function.