Dome Calendar

Wednesday 10th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
6:30pm Shayda (M)

Thursday 11th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
7pm The Road to Patagonia (M)

Friday 12th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
7pm The Taste of Things (M)

Saturday 13th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
8pm DANIEL CHAMPAGNE
$30 tickets at humanitix.com

Sunday 14th July

Bar & Pizza from 5pm
6:30pm The Road to Patagonia (M)

Wednesday 17th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
DOME SPOTLIGHT SCREENING
6:30pm The Dark Horse (M)

Thursday 18th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
7pm Divertimento (M) NEW

Friday 19th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
7pm Shayda (M)

Saturday 20th July

Bar & Dining from 5pm
7pm The Taste of Things (M)

Sunday 21st July

Bar & Pizza from 5pm
6:30pm Divertimento (M) NEW

Tuesday 23rd July

Bar & Pizza from 5pm
6:30pm The Road to Patagonia (M)

Sign up to our mailing list to receive Dome Cinema News and screening times and each week over on our “Join Our Mailing List” page

Check out our Facebook page under Dome Bar and Cinema or Instagram @domecinema

BOOKINGS -  To reserve a dining table or a movie beanbag please text name, date, movie and #of people to  027 590 2117